CACSUK CHARTER         CACSUK COMMITTEE

 

On-line Membership Application

 

Who's Who in CACSUK

     
NAME FFILIATION E MAIL

Bing Wang 

University of Hull

B.Wang@dcs.hull.ac.uk

Dayou Li

University of Bedfordshire

dayou.li@beds.ac.uk

Dawei Gu University of Leicester dag@leicester.ac.uk

Dingli Yu

Liverpool John Moores University

d.yu@livjm.ac.uk

Dong Ling Xu

University of Manchester

ling.xu@manchester.ac.uk;

Dongbing Gu

University of Essex

dgu@essex.ac.uk

Fengshou Gu University of Huddersfield f.gu@hud.ac.uk

Geyong Min

University of Bradford

g.min@brad.ac.uk

Guiyun Tian

University of Newcastle

g.y.tian@ncl.ac.uk

Guoping Liu

Glamorgan University

gpliu@glam.ac.uk

Honghai Liu University of Portsmouth   

honghai.liu@port.ac.uk

Hong Wang

University of Manchester

hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk

Hongji Yang

De Montfort University

hyang@dmu.ac.uk

Hongnian Yu

Staffordshire University

H.Yu@staffs.ac.uk

Hujun Yin

University of Manchester

hujun.yin@manchester.ac.uk;

Huosheng Hu

University of Essex

hhu@essex.ac.uk

Jian Fu Loughborough University j.fu@lboro.ac.uk

Jianbo Yang

University of Manchester

jian-bo.yang@manchester.ac.uk

Jie Zhang

University of Newcastle

jie.zhang@ncl.ac.uk

Jihong Wang

University of Warwick

j.h.wang@bham.ac.uk

Jin Wang

Liverpool John Moores University

j.wang@livjm.ac.uk;

Ji Yin Liu

Loughborough University

 J.Y.Liu@lboro.ac.uk

Kai Cheng

Brunel University

Kai.Cheng@brunel.ac.uk

Lili Yang

Loughborough University

L.Yang@lboro.ac.uk

Maozhen Li

Brunel University

Maozhen.Li@brunel.ac.uk

Mian Hong Wu

University of Derby

M.H.Wu@derby.ac.uk

Qingde Li

University of Hull

q.li@dcs.hull.ac.uk

Qing Hua Wu

University of Liverpool

q.h.wu@liverpool.ac.uk;

Quanmin Zhu

University of West England

quan.zhu@uwe.ac.uk

Sheng Chen

University of Southampton

sqc@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Sheng Feng Qin

Brunel University

Sheng.Feng.Qin@brunel.ac.uk

Shuang Hua Yang

Loughborough University

s.h.yang@lboro.ac.uk

Sijing Zhang

University of Bedfordshire

Sijing.Zhang@beds.ac.uk

Song Yan

University of Bedfordshire

song.yan@beds.ac.uk

Taicheng Yang

University of Sussex

t.c.yang@sussex.ac.uk;

Wenbin Wang

University of Salford

w.wang@salford.ac.uk

Wei Huang

University of Bedfordshire

wei.huang@beds.ac.uk

Wen-hua Chen

Loughborough University

W.Chen@lboro.ac.uk

Wenyan Wu

Staffordshire University

w.wu@staffs.ac.uk

Xiandong Ma University of Lancaster  xiandong.ma@lancaster.ac.uk

Xian Fei

University of Coventry

x.fei@coventry.ac.uk

Xun Chen

University of Huddersfield X.Chen@hud.ac.uk
Yaochu Jin University of Surrey yaochu.jin@surrey.ac.uk

Yang Dai

University of Coventry

y.dai@coventry.ac.uk;

Yi Cao

Cranfield University

y.cao@cranfield.ac.uk

Yi Huang

University of Liverpool

yi.huang@liv.ac.uk;

Yong Yue

University of Bedfordshire

 yong.yue@beds.ac.uk

Yun Li

University of Glasgow

y.li@elec.gla.ac.uk

Zhi Qiang Zhu

University of Sheffield

z.q.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk

Zhije Xu

University of Huddersfield

z.xu@hud.ac.uk

Zhongyu(Joan) Lu University of Huddersfield z.lu@hud.ac.uk

Zhiqiang Lang

University of Sheffield

z.lang@sheffield.ac.uk

Zidong Wang

Brunel University

Zidong.Wang@brunel.ac.uk

     
     

 

Contact Us Site Map Join Us My Account